Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 @ 9:00am
The Iowa County Board of Supervisors will hold a regular meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Iowa County's website at http://co.iowa.ia.us.

More Iowa County Board of Supervisors events

Event When
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Aug 23, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Aug 30, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Sep 6, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Sep 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Sep 20, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Sep 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Oct 4, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Oct 11, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Oct 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Oct 25, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Nov 1, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Nov 8, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Nov 15, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Nov 22, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Nov 29, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Dec 6, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Dec 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Dec 20, 2019 @ 9:00am
Iowa County Board of Supervisors meeting Friday, Dec 27, 2019 @ 9:00am